0752-2609391
Company Profile
Company Profile

Established in 1993, Huizhou Huaxing Communication Industry Co., Ltd. is a well-known professional mobile terminal accessory product supplier in the industry. Its main products include: intelligent battery and smart battery charger; special electroacoustic: professional guidance for drum guide and noise reduction headphones. Terminal accessory products, as well as crane safety operation system, law enforcement instrument, collection station and other products.

As a leading enterprise in the professional mobile terminal supporting industry, Huaxing Communication focuses on R&D and innovation, and has formed strategic partnerships with many colleges and universities. At the same time, it has signed long-term cooperation agreements with well-known domestic R&D institutions and enterprises to provide product development for Huaxing Communication. Technical Support. It is with the support of strong technical strength that Huaxing Communication has undertaken and participated in the preparation of relevant industry standards of various ministries and commissions of the country, and has undertaken product inspection and testing work of many units in the country, and has purchased, matched and technically Identification plays a positive role.

At present, Huaxing Communication's products have been serviced in more than 30 countries and regions around the world, and have been widely praised by users. In China, Huaxing communication products have been widely used in government and public safety, urban emergency, rail transportation, forestry, water conservancy, coal mining, petrochemical and other fields, and have won numerous awards and praise.

With the courage to develop, enterprising, meticulous management and scientific management, Huaxing Communication has grown and developed over the past 20 years. In the future, Huaxing people with "zero defects" as their conviction and goal will continue to innovate and develop steadily and become the most influential professional mobile terminal accessory product supplier in the world!

0752-2609391
企业简介
企业简介

惠州市华星通讯实业有限公司成立于1993年,是业内知名的专业移动终端配套产品供应商,主要产品包括:智能型电池、智能电池充电器;特种电声:鼓导、降噪音耳机等专业移动终端配套产品,同时还有吊车安全作业系统、执法仪、采集站等产品。

作为专业移动终端配套产业的领军企业,华星通讯专注研发创新,与多所高等院校结成战略合作伙伴,同时与国内知名研发机构、企业,签订了长期合作协议,为华星通讯的产品研发提供技术支持。正是有了强大的技术力量支撑,华星通讯多次承担并参与了国家多个部委有关行业标准的编写工作,更承担了国家众多单位的产品检验和试验工作,并对其采购、配套及技术鉴定起到积极的作用。 

目前,华星通讯的产品已服务于全球30多个国家和地区,得到用户的广泛赞誉。在国内,华星通讯产品在政府及公共安全、城市应急、轨道交通、林业、水利、煤矿、石化等多个领域实现广泛的应用,并屡获嘉奖和好评。

勇于开拓、卓越进取、精心经营、科学管理,华星通讯在过去二十余年间不断发展壮大。未来,以“零缺陷”为信念和奋斗目标的华星人将继续创新发展、稳步前行,成为全球最具影响力的专业移动终端配套产品供应商!